Kettama (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2021


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Friday 13th August
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2021


Friday 27th to Monday 30th August 2021
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: varies, around £70 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Field Day 2021


Sunday 29th August 2021
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: currently £79.99
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2021


Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 11th September
cost: £155 weekend; £89.50 Saturday, £84.50 Sunday

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal leads latest acts for Boardmasters
more that 80 names added to the line-up
published: Fri 4th Jun 2021
Bicep Field Day to be part of All Points East on Sunday 29th August
with BICEP, Floating Points, the Blessed Madonna, Maribou State, and more
published: Thu 11th Mar 2021
logo2009 (bordered) Adelphi Music Factory, Artwork, DJ Seinfeld, Donna Leake, & more added to Field Day 2020
joining Bicep (live)
published: Tue 21st Jan 2020
Solange Solange, Chance The Rapper, Four Tet, Brockhampton, Loyle Carner, & more for Lovebox Weekender 2019
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official Facebook
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: