Bootleg Beatles (performer's page)

Bootleg Beatles @ Camp Bestival 2017
Bootleg Beatles @ Camp Bestival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 6 Dec 19 St George's Hall, Bradford £31.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Dec 19 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £28.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 8 Dec 19 Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool £33.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 10 Dec 19 City Hall, Sheffield £31.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 11 Dec 19 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £31.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Dec 19 Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Dec 19 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester £33.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Dec 19 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 16 Dec 19 The Royal Centre (Royal Concert Hall + Theatre Royal), Nottingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Dec 19 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £33.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Dec 19 Royal Hall, Harrogate £33.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Dec 19 The Forum, Bath £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Dec 19 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £31.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Dec 19 Brighton Centre, Brighton £31.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Mar 20 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £35.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Mar 20 De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill on Sea £29.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Mar 20 Venue Cymru (Llandudno Arena, Theatre), Llandudno £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Mar 20 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Mar 20 Central Theatre, Chatham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Mar 20 Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Mar 20 Pavilion Theatre, Worthing £31.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Mar 20 The Hexagon, Reading £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 29 Mar 20 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £32.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 30 Mar 20 G-Live, Guildford £31.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 Apr 20 Barbican Centre (York), York £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Apr 20 Victoria Theatre, Halifax £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Apr 20 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough £29.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Apr 20 Opera House, Buxton £31.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 Apr 20 Regent Theatre, Ipswich £32.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 7 Apr 20 The Alban Arena, St Albans £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 May 20 Music Hall, Aberdeen £31.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site (Acoustic field) Acoustic Stage line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival 2019
Nick Lowe, Hawkwind, Rickie Lee Jones, and many more
published: Wed 8th May 2019
Bootleg Beatles 'double headline bill' of Bootleg Beatles, and Lightning Seeds for The Heritage Live Concert Series
with support from Kyle Falconer Band.
published: Tue 24th Apr 2018
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith and George Ezra announced as headliners for Standon Calling
plus Goldfrapp, Django Django, The Horrors, Maribou State, & more, joining Bryan Ferry
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
around the site blend of old and new makes Hardwick Live's return successful
Hardwick Live 2017 review
published: Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Around the Site - Friday Camp Bestival entertains the entire family
Camp Bestival review
published: Fri 4th Aug 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: