Fontaines D.C. (performer's page)

Fontaines D.C. @ TRNSMT Festival 2019
Fontaines D.C. @ TRNSMT Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2021


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: currently £105 weekend; £30 Friday; £40 Sat or Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 2 Oct 21 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Oct 21 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Oct 21 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £26.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Oct 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 Rock City, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Oct 21 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Oct 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 25 Oct 21 The Forum, Bath £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Oct 21 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Oct 21 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Bombay Bicycle Club Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, and Royal Blood to headline Truck Festival
plus Blossoms, Fontaines DC, DMA's, Idles, and more
published: Thu 8th Apr 2021
Royal Blood Victorious Festival announces line-up for 2021
with headliners Madness, The Streets, and Royal Blood, plus more
published: Thu 25th Mar 2021
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Fontaines D.C. 140 more for The Great Escape 2020
incl. Fontaines D.C., Nasty Cherry, Gang Of Youths, Ashnikko, Blanco Brown, & more
published: Wed 26th Feb 2020
Stormzy Stormzy, Rage Against The Machine, and Liam Gallagher are the Reading & Leeds 2020 headliners
loads more announced too!
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: