Fontaines D.C. (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Eden Sessions 2019


Thursday 20th to Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG
confirmed for: Wednesday 26th June
cost: varies by event
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th June 2019
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th June
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - sold out
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th June 2019
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 30th June
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2019


Friday 12th to Sunday 14th July 2019
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Saturday 13th July
cost: £155 3 days; £105 2 days; £59.95 one day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Citadel 2019


Sunday 14th July 2019
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Sunday 14th July
cost: £39.50
confirmed for

Truck Festival 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Friday 26th July
cost: sold out - £130 for Friday-Sunday incl camping, Thursday £27 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2019


Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: currently £155 for weekend incl camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2019


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Sunday 1st September
cost: currently £192 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Downs Festival 2019


Saturday 31st August 2019
Clifton Downs, Stoke Road, Bristol, BS9 1FG
confirmed for: Saturday 31st August
cost: £55
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rockaway Beach Festival (Bognor Regis) 2020


Friday 10th to Monday 13th January 2020
Butlins Resort, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 1JJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently from £85 per-person for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 19 Nov 19 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Nov 19 Leeds University Union (Stylus, Pure & Mine), Leeds £15.00 SOLD OUT
Mon 25 Nov 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Nov 19 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Nov 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £15.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Nov 19 SWX Bristol, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 1 Dec 19 1865, Southampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Jan 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Jan 20 Rock City, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site (Leftfield) Left Field line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival 2019
Billy Bragg, KT Tunstall, Fantastic Negrito, & more
published: Fri 10th May 2019
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Rag n Bone Man, Friendly Fires & more for Citadel Festival 2019
with Bear's Den, Matt Corby, DMA's, Tinariwen, Honeyblood, & more
published: Mon 25th Feb 2019
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
Beirut Beirut, Metronomy, Michael Kiwanuka, Spiritualized, & more for End of the Road 2019
plus Courtney Barnett, Jarvis Cocker, Sleaford Mods, Low, Deerhunter, & more
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: