Fontaines D.C. (performer's page)

Fontaines D.C. @ TRNSMT Festival 2019
Fontaines D.C. @ TRNSMT Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2021


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd August
cost: £195 adult weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: currently £120 weekend; £35 Friday; £45 Sat or Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2021


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th September 2021
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Sunday 19th September
cost: £129, on sale Thursday 27th May 2021

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 2 Oct 21 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Oct 21 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Oct 21 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £26.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Oct 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 Rock City, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Oct 21 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Oct 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 25 Oct 21 The Forum, Bath £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Oct 21 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Oct 21 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mogwai Green Man announce line-up and confirm plans to take place
headlined by Little Dragon, Caribou, Mogwai, and Fontaines D.C.
published: Fri 16th Jul 2021
Wolf Alice Wolf Alice, The Chemical Brothers, Bastille, and Bombay Bicycle Club to headline Latitude
line-up revealed with over 100 names
published: Thu 27th May 2021
Bombay Bicycle Club Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, and Royal Blood to headline Truck Festival
plus Blossoms, Fontaines DC, DMA's, Idles, and more
published: Thu 8th Apr 2021
Royal Blood Victorious Festival announces line-up for 2021
with headliners Madness, The Streets, and Royal Blood, plus more
published: Thu 25th Mar 2021
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: