Orbital (performer's page)

Orbital @ Beat-Herder Festival 2018
Orbital @ Beat-Herder Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2018


Friday 16th to Monday 19th November 2018
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: Sunday 18th November
cost: from £159 per person
strong rumour for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th June 2019
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
strong rumour for: unknown day
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - resale in April

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 15 Dec 18 Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, Hammersmith £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 16 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 Dec 18 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 Dec 18 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £30.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Orbital Shiine On launch new one-day festival with Orbital, Shed Seven, Happy Mondays & more
with Embrace, Glasvegas, Julian Cope, Reverend & The Makers, & more
published: Tue 1st May 2018
Orbital Orbital, Soulwax, Django Django & more for Beatherder Festival 2018
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Paul Well & more for Bristol's The Downs Festival 2018
including Orbital, Goldie, Basement Jaxx, & more
published: Tue 27th Feb 2018
Happy Mondays UB40, Chase & Status (DJ set), and Happy Mondays to headline Inner City Live
joining Orbital as headlining shows in Hull
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Orbital Orbital announced as first act for Inner City Live
series of shows to take place at Zebedee's Yard in Hull next summer
published: Fri 22nd Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: