The K's (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hardwick Festival 2021


Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield, County Durham, TS21 2EH
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd August
cost: £99 for 2 days, camping £40 per-pitch
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2021


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Saturday 4th September
cost: £135 3 days, £110 Sat & Sun, Friday £37.50, Sat/Sun £57.50 - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th September 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 18th September
cost: £185 for the weekend; payment plans + local/student discounts available

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 26 Aug 21 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 Cookie Jar, Leicester £8.00 SOLD OUT
Tue 28 Sep 21 The Prince Albert, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Sep 21 The Horn, St Albans £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 Heartbreakers, Southampton £8.00 SOLD OUT
Sun 10 Oct 21 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Oct 21 The Ferret, Preston £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Oct 21 The Leadmill, Sheffield £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 Union Theatre, Manchester £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Nov 21 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Everything Everything Truck Festival makes second line-up announcement
including Everything Everything, Arlo Parks, Swim Deep, Billy No Mates, Jaws, and more
published: Mon 17th May 2021
Rag n Bone Man Rag'n'Bone Man and Nile Rodgers and CHIC to headline Hardwick Festival 2021
plus Imelda May, Razorlight, Sandy Rivera, Graeme Park, & more
published: Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Supergrass Supergrass, Stereophics, The Streets, and Dizzee Rascal to headline Kendal Calling
plus Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, The Kooks, DMA's, Frank Turner, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Liam Gallagher Liam Gallagher and David Guetta to headline Isle of Wight
plus Tom Jones, James, Scouting for Girls, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Rejjie Snow Liverpool Sound City 2021 announces first acts
Rejjie Snow, Red Rum Club, Jamie Webster, The Lathums, The Snuts, The Murder Capital, & more
published: Mon 21st Sep 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: