Phoebe Bridgers (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Oya Festival 2018


Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th August 2018
Toyenparken, Sofienberg, Oslo
confirmed for: Wednesday 8th August
cost: 2804.00 NOK
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Way Out West 2018


Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th August 2018
Slottsskogenk, Gothenburg
confirmed for: Thursday 9th August
cost: full price: 1995 kronor
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Thursday 16th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 19 Aug 18 Gorilla, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Aug 18 Thekla, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 Aug 18 Scala, Camden £17.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: