Billy Nomates (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Futurama Festival 2021


Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th April 2021
Invisible Wind Factory, 3 Regent Rd, Liverpool, L3 7DS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £80 for the 2 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Get Together 2021


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd May 2021
The Foundry, Western Bank, Sheffield, S10 2TG
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd May
cost: £40 2 days; £25 1 day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 4 Feb 21 YES, Manchester £8.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Apr 21 Whelans, Dublin buy tickets now >
Tue 4 May 21 Rough Trade Records, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 12 May 21 The Green Door Store, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 May 21 Moth Club, Hackney £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 May 21 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow buy tickets now >
Thu 20 May 21 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £8.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 May 21 YES, Manchester £8.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Jun 21 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius, Whitney, tUne-yArDs, The Comet Is Coming , & more added to End of the Road 2021
joining Pixies, King Krule, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, Little Simz, & Aldous Harding
published: Thu 10th Dec 2020

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: