Stella Donnelly (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Focus Wales 2018


Thursday 10th to Saturday 12th May 2018
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Saturday 12th May
cost: £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th May 2018
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £65 for a festival ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: around £185 adult weekend ticket with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 4 May 18 The Band Room, Kirkbymoorside £12.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 May 18 The Castle Hotel, Manchester £7.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 May 18 The Lexington (formerly Clockwork), Islington £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 May 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £7.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 May 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £7.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, and Yo La Tengo to headline End of the Road 2018
plus Ezra Furman, Jeff Tweedy, John Cale, Ariel Pink, Gruff Rhys, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Hunter and The Bear first acts announced for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Tue 19th Sep 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: