Stella Donnelly (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 23 Apr 19 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Apr 19 Thekla, Bristol £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Apr 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Apr 19 The Haunt, Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Apr 19 YES, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 May 19 The Blue Arrow Jazz Club, Glasgow £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 May 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 May 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 7 May 19 Scala, Camden £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Horrors The Horrors announced as headliner for Hit the North Festival 2018
plus Marmozets, Peace, British Sea Power, Drenge, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, and Yo La Tengo to headline End of the Road 2018
plus Ezra Furman, Jeff Tweedy, John Cale, Ariel Pink, Gruff Rhys, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Hunter and The Bear first acts announced for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Tue 19th Sep 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: