Bloxx (performer's page)

Bloxx @ Reading Festival 2018
Bloxx @ Reading Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Community Festival 2019


Sunday 30th June 2019
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Sunday 30th June
cost: £40

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 3 Apr 19 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Apr 19 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Apr 19 Tiny Rebel, Cardiff £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 19 Moles Club, Bath £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Apr 19 The Face Bar, Reading £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Apr 19 Dingwalls (formerly Lock 17), Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Apr 19 Cookie Jar, Leicester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Apr 19 Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Apr 19 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne £9.00
Tue 16 Apr 19 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Apr 19 The Venue, Derby £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 19 Portland Arms, Cambridge £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Kooks The Kooks, Blossoms, Kate Nash, The Amazons, & more for Community Festival 2019
published: Fri 26th Oct 2018
Yonaka Neverworld adds Be Charlotte, Bloxx, Fazerdaze, Yonaka & many more
joining Clean Bandit, Bastille, Rae Morris, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan. My Nu Leng, & more
published: Thu 3rd May 2018
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: