Dave Wakeling's The Beat (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 25 May 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 May 18 Warehouse 23, Wakefield £18.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 May 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £19.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 May 18 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £19.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Jun 18 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Jun 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £19.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Jun 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Jun 18 University of London Union (ULU), Camden £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Jun 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £18.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Jun 18 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Jun 18 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Jun 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Jun 18 The Brickyard, Carlisle £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Sep 18 LiVe - Preston, Preston £18.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fatherson more music plus wordsmiths for Electric Fields 2017
joining Frightened Rabbit, and Dizzee Rascal, & many more
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal for Scotland's Electric Fields 2017
plus Band of Horses, Glass Animals, Peter Hook & The Light, Kate Tempest & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: