The Goa Express (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2021


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 21st August
cost: £195 adult weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend (SOLD OUT)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Manchester Psych Fest 2021


Saturday 4th September 2021
various venues, Manchester
confirmed for: Saturday 4th September
cost: currently £50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hit the North 2021


Saturday 23rd October 2021
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd October
cost: £32.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 2 Sep 21 Esquires, Bedford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 YES, Manchester £5.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Oct 21 Elsewhere, Margate £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mogwai Green Man announce line-up and confirm plans to take place
headlined by Little Dragon, Caribou, Mogwai, and Fontaines D.C.
published: Fri 16th Jul 2021
Supergrass Latitude add Supergrass, Alfie Templeman, Sons of Kemet, Villagers, and Black Honey
plus more music, comedy, arts, film, literature, and poetry
published: Mon 21st Jun 2021
Tinariwen Manchester Psych Fest announces full line-up
featuring Tinariwen, Dry Cleaning, Kokoroko, Porridge Radio, and more
published: Wed 21st Apr 2021
Bombay Bicycle Club Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, and Royal Blood to headline Truck Festival
plus Blossoms, Fontaines DC, DMA's, Idles, and more
published: Thu 8th Apr 2021
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius, Whitney, tUne-yArDs, The Comet Is Coming , & more added to End of the Road 2021
joining Pixies, King Krule, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, Little Simz, & Aldous Harding
published: Thu 10th Dec 2020

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: