Lady Bird (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

2000trees Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 4BL
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £115
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2018


Saturday 6th October 2018
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th October
cost: £30 - on sale 9am on Friday 25th May

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
The Big Moon The Big Moon, Pumarosa, Marika Hackman, Hot Chip, Warpaint, & more for APE 2018
joining LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bjork, Catfish & The Bottlemen, The National, Nick Cave, & more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Fun Lovin' Criminals Editors, Fun Lovin' Criminal, Black Foxxes, Gwenno, Tiga, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining The Chemical Brothers, Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, Craig David, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
around the site Boomtown announces Town Centre line-up
featuring Limp Bizkit, Enter Shikari, Sleaford Mods, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: