Sorry (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Balter Festival 2018


Friday 8th to Monday 11th June 2018
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Wales, NP16 6BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £120
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Visions Festival 2018


Saturday 4th August 2018
various venues, London, Greater London, N1 6HD
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £30
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: around £185 adult weekend ticket with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 26 Jun 18 The Courtyard Theatre, Hackney £9.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Big Moon The Big Moon, Pumarosa, Marika Hackman, Hot Chip, Warpaint, & more for APE 2018
joining LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bjork, Catfish & The Bottlemen, The National, Nick Cave, & more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018
Goat Girl full line-up announced for Sounds from the Other City
including Her's, Goat Girl, Lioness, Ex-Easter Island Head, Hey Colossus, & more
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: