Sorry (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 17 May 21 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 May 21 Rough Trade Records, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 May 21 Stereo, Glasgow £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 May 21 Think Tank?, Newcastle Upon Tyne £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 May 21 YES, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 May 21 Network, Sheffield £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 May 21 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 26 May 21 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 May 21 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Jun 21 Village Underground (and The Arch), Hackney £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Jun 21 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £9.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius, Whitney, tUne-yArDs, The Comet Is Coming , & more added to End of the Road 2021
joining Pixies, King Krule, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, Little Simz, & Aldous Harding
published: Thu 10th Dec 2020
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Snow Patrol, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Mahalia, Tove Lo, & more for Latitude 2020
joining Haim, Liam Gallagher, Chemical Bros, The Lumineers, Michael Kiwanuka, Keane, & more
published: Thu 13th Feb 2020
The Big Moon The Big Moon, Pumarosa, Marika Hackman, Hot Chip, Warpaint, & more for APE 2018
joining LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bjork, Catfish & The Bottlemen, The National, Nick Cave, & more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018
Goat Girl full line-up announced for Sounds from the Other City
including Her's, Goat Girl, Lioness, Ex-Easter Island Head, Hey Colossus, & more
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: