The Trials Of Cato (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Filey Folk Festival 2019


Friday 3rd to Monday 6th May 2019
various venues, Filey, North Yorkshire, YO14 9ED
confirmed for: Sunday 5th May
cost: £12 evenings, £3 daytime, many free events
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Walton Folk Festival 2019


Saturday 4th May 2019
Riverhouse Barn, Manor Road, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 2PF
confirmed for: Saturday 4th May
cost: £15 daytime; £18 evening; £30 full day
confirmed for

Wolverton Folk & Blues Fair 2019


Saturday 11th May 2019
Wolverton Manor, Shorwell, Isle of Wight, PO30 3JS
confirmed for: Saturday 11th May
cost: £8 in advance or £10 on the gate. Children under 12 free
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shepley Spring Festival 2019


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th May 2019
Storthes Hall Park, Kirkburton, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD8 0WA
confirmed for: Saturday 18th May
cost: £80, camping £20 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Chester Folk Festival 2019


Friday 24th to Monday 27th May 2019
the village of Kelsall, Chester, Cheshire, CW6 0RS
confirmed for: Sunday 26th May
cost: currently £80
confirmed for

Fishguard Folk Festival 2019


Friday 24th to Monday 27th May 2019
various venues, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, SA65 9HA
confirmed for: Saturday 25th May
cost: mainly FREE. 4 ticketed concerts (not yet on sale)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beardy Folk Festival 2019


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd June 2019
Hopton Court, Hopton Waters, Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire, DY14 0EF
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd June
cost: currently £99
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Black Deer Festival 2019


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd June 2019
Eridge Park, Eridge Green, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 9JT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £140 with camping, £125 without camping
confirmed for

Folk On The Quay 2019


Saturday 29th June 2019
The Quay, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th June
cost: FREE
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cleckheaton Folk Festival 2019


Friday 5th to Sunday 7th July 2019
various venues, Cleckheaton, Kirklees, West Yorkshire, BD19 3RH
confirmed for: Saturday 6th July
cost: currently £76 + £7/night camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Folk by the Oak 2019


Sunday 14th July 2019
Hatfield House, Great North Road, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL9 5NQ
confirmed for: Sunday 14th July
cost: currently £38
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Music On The Marr 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
the village green, Castle Carrock, Cumbria, CA8 9LU
confirmed for: Friday 19th July
cost: £79 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Warwick Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Warwick School, and Warwick Town Centre, Warwick, West Midlands, CV34 6PP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £151 with camping for 4 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Farmer Phil's Festival 2019


Friday 9th to Sunday 11th August 2019
near Gatten Farm, Ratlinghope, Shropshire, SY5 0SN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £90 weekend ticket including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Purbeck Valley Farm, Valley Road, Corfe Castle, Dorset, BH20 5HU
confirmed for: Friday 16th August
cost: currently £117
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Between the Trees 2019


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Candleston Campsite, Merthyr Mawr, nr Bridgend, South Wales, CF32 0LS
confirmed for: Sunday 1st September
cost: early bird £65 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Llanwddyn Weekend Of Folk And Acoustic Music 2019


Friday 30th to Saturday 31st August 2019
Llanwddyn Village Hall, Llanwddyn, Lake Vyrnwy, Powys, SY10 0LB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £33
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Swanage Folk Festival 2019


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th September 2019
Sandpit Field, Shore Road, Swanage, Dorset, BH19 1NY
confirmed for: Sunday 8th September
cost: early bird £50 for a weekend ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 9 Jun 19 Caroline Street Social Club, Shipley £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
This Is The Kit This Is The Kit, Gengahr, Bill Ryder-Jones, & more for Focus Wales 2018
published: Wed 22nd Nov 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: