Pillow Queens (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Get Together 2021


Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th August 2021
The Foundry, Western Bank, Sheffield, S10 2TG
confirmed for: Saturday 7th August
cost: £40 2 days; £25 1 day

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 2 Nov 21 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Nov 21 The Croft, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Nov 21 The Dome, Camden £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Nov 21 The Dome, Camden £12.50 SOLD OUT
Mon 8 Nov 21 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Nov 21 YES, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Nov 21 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Nov 21 The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Nov 21 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lee Scratch Perry Lee Scratch Perry with Mad Professor, Hollie Cook, Reeps One, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Belle & Sebastian, James, Mogwai, & many more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018
around the festival site The Wedding Present, Cate Le Bon, & Martha for Indietracks 2017
plus Joanna Gruesome, The Wave Pictures,The Tuts, Shopping, & more
published: Wed 1st Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: