Parcels (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hurricane Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Eichenring, Scheessel, Lower Saxony
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Southside Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck, Munich
confirmed for: Sunday 24th June
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Melt! Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Saxony-Anhalt
confirmed for: Sunday 15th July
cost: currently 129 euros for full w/e ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock en Seine 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
outside Paris, Domaine national de Saint-Cloud
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: 119 euros, camping 60 Euros

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 5 Nov 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Nov 18 SWX Bristol, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Nov 18 Leeds Uni Stylus, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Nov 18 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £18.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Soulwax Soulwax, ABRA, Kelela, Parcels, & more for new All Points East Festival 2018
joining headliners LCD Soundsystem, The xx, & Bjork, and others
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
around the festival site Parcels, Zak Abel, Hey Charlie, & more incl. 'secret special guests' for LeeFest 2017
joining Jake Bugg, Annie Mac, and Kate Tempest
published: Fri 30th Jun 2017
Pumarosa more music, debate, discussion, comedy, and more for Latitude 2017
joining The 1975, Mumford & Sons, Fleet Foxes, & much more
published: Fri 16th Jun 2017
Bonobo Bonobo, Wild Beasts, Laura Marling, Michael Kiwanuka & more for Citadel Festival 2017
A Blaze Of Feather, Ry X, Maggie Rogers, Sylvan Esso & more
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Sundara Karma Sundara Karma, Amber Run, The Growlers, Louis Berry, Honeyblood for Dot To Dot 2017
plus many more for Manchester, Bristol and Nottingham
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: