Catherine McGrath (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

C2C: Country to Country 2018


Friday 9th to Sunday 11th March 2018
Glasgow SSE Hydro, London The O2, and the Dublin 3Arena
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £119.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2018


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2018
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: weekend with / without camping - £209

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 5 Mar 18 The Camden Assembly, London £7.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 May 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £9.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 2 May 18 Bush Hall, Hammersmith £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Manic Street Preachers Camila Cabello, Manic Street Preachers, Chase & Status & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
23 new acts announced
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
The Wandering Hearts Ashley McBryde, Catherine McGrath, Delta Rae, Wandering Hearts for Country 2 Country 2018
plus High Valley, Walker Hayes, Elles Bailey, Morgan Evans, & more
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Dreadzone Dreadzone, Cattle & Cane, and more for Yorfest 2017
including comedy from Jason Manford's Comedy Club
published: Fri 18th Aug 2017
Newton Faulkner Newton Faulkner, Lower Than Atlantis, Fickle Friends & more added to Boardmasters 2017
around 60 new acts announced
published: Fri 5th May 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: