Catherine McGrath (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: currently £30 Friday, £45 Sat & Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Long Road 2018


Friday 7th to Sunday 9th September 2018
Stanford Hall, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 6DH
confirmed for: Sunday 9th September
cost: currently £95 without camping, £120 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 14 Sep 18 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £12.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 17 Sep 18 Thekla, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 Sep 18 Scala, Camden £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 Sep 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 Sep 18 Gorilla, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Sep 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Key West Catherine McGrath, Wallis Bird, The Adelaides, Colin MacLeord, & more for Black Deer Festival 2018
joining Iron & Wine, Passenger, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Ward Thomas, Eric Bibb, & more
published: Fri 11th May 2018
The Shires The Shires to headline Edinburgh Summer Sessions with support from Newton Faulkner & more
previously announced shows include Tom Jones, Bastille, Rag n Bone Man, Paloma Faith, & more
published: Wed 9th May 2018
Tom Chaplin more acts to join Paul Simon, Michael Buble, & Bruno Mars at Hyde Park
as part of British Summer Time in July
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Tom Misch Tom Misch, Fickle Friends (acoustic), Zak Abel, Ady Suleiman, & more for Barn on the Farm 2018
joining Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, & more
published: Thu 12th Apr 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: