Larkins (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 23 Nov 18 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Nov 18 Sound Food and Drink, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Nov 18 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Nov 18 The Mash House, Edinburgh £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 Dec 18 Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Feb 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Mar 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Mar 19 Albert Hall, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand to headline The British Sound Project 2018
joined by The Cribs, and more
published: Mon 5th Mar 2018
Holy Moly and The Crackers more acts announced for Ramsbottom Festival
Holy Moly & the Crackers, Rews, Harp & A Monkey, Horsebeach, Lake Komo, & more
published: Fri 22nd Jul 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: