Her's (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Citadel 2018


Sunday 15th July 2018
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Sunday 15th July
cost: £49.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Thursday 19th July
cost: £145
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tramlines 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hillsborough Park , 70 Broughton Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2AS
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: currently £79 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leopallooza 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £110 for the w/e including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Greenbelt Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Monday 27th August 2018
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1BJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £170 for adult weekend tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2018


Saturday 6th October 2018
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th October
cost: £30 - on sale 9am on Friday 25th May

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 17 Oct 18 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 South Street Arts Centre, Reading £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Sticky Mikes Frog Bar, Brighton £7.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 The Dome, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 Cookie Jar, Leicester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Oct 18 Think Tank?, Newcastle £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Nov 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 The Great Eastern, Glasgow £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
John Shuttleworth comedy plus more music for Tramlines 2018
Henning Wehn, John Shuttleworth, & more, + music from Tokio Myers, Tom Grennan, Rae Morris, & more
published: Tue 17th Apr 2018
St Paul and The Broken Bones St Paul and the Broken Bones, & many more for Leopallooza 2018
Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, The Go! Team, IDLES, & more plus comedy from Russell Kane, & Josh Widdicombe
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Goat Girl full line-up announced for Sounds from the Other City
including Her's, Goat Girl, Lioness, Ex-Easter Island Head, Hey Colossus, & more
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: