Ten Tonnes (performer's page)

Ten Tonnes @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2018
Ten Tonnes @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hit the North 2019


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th May 2019
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: Sunday 5th May
cost: £37.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Glasgow Summer Sessions 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 25th August 2019
Bellahouston Park, Paisley Road West, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G41 5BW
confirmed for: Sunday 25th August
cost: The Cure £59.50; Foo Fighters £59.50; The 1975 £45

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 30 Jan 19 King Tuts Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Jan 19 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £9.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 2 Feb 19 Thekla, Bristol £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Feb 19 Scala, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The 1975 The 1975, with Twin Atlantic, & more for Glasgow Summer Sessions 2019
on Sunday 25th August
published: Mon 26th Nov 2018
Jake Bugg Jake Bugg, Tom Grennan, Blaenavon, Catherine McGrath, Lauren Aquilina, & more for Hit The North 2019
with Ten Tonnes, The Blinders, The Mouse Outfit, Dylan Cartlidge, & many more
published: Wed 31st Oct 2018
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Yonaka Neverworld adds Be Charlotte, Bloxx, Fazerdaze, Yonaka & many more
joining Clean Bandit, Bastille, Rae Morris, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan. My Nu Leng, & more
published: Thu 3rd May 2018
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: