The Waterboys (performer's page)

The Waterboys @ Lakefest 2018
The Waterboys @ Lakefest 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Black Deer Festival 2020


Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2020
Eridge Park, Eridge Green, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 9JT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £172.99 with camping, £151.37 without camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cornbury Music Festival 2020


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th July 2020
The Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4AF
confirmed for: Saturday 11th July
cost: currently £215 incl camping, £180 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2020


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th August 2020
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Sunday 9th August
cost: currently £160 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Audley End 2020


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th August 2020
Audley End House & Gardens, Off London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 4J
confirmed for: Saturday 15th August
cost: £66.40 inc fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moseley Folk & Arts Festival 2020


Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2020
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Friday 4th September
cost: £127 for 3 days incl. fees

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Van Morrison Van Morrison, and The Waterboys for Audley End Heritage Live 2020
on Saturday 15th August
published: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Jack Savoretti Jack Savoretti, The Waterboys, & Kid Creole for Cornbury Festival 2020
first three Saturday acts revealed
published: Wed 12th Feb 2020
The Waterboys The Waterboys & much more for Wickham Festival 2020
with Nick Lowe, Leo Sayer, The South, Capercaillie, Eddi Reader, Seth Lakeman, Show Of Hands, & more
published: Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wilco Wilco, The Waterboys, The Dead South, & more for Black Deer Festival 2020
published: Tue 29th Oct 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: