The Waterboys (performer's page)

The Waterboys @ Beautiful Days 2017
The Waterboys @ Beautiful Days 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nocturne Live at Blenheim Palace 2018


Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire, OX20 1PP
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: from £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lakefest 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: currently £95 for the weekend (Friday arrival) with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Wrest Park 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedfordshire, MK45 4HR
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: varies dependent on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Looe Music Festival 2018


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd September 2018
Looe beach, Looe, Cornwall, PL13 1DZ
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: £125 with camping, £99 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 29 Jun 18 Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Jun 18 Barrowland, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival The Waterboys, The Quireboys, PP Arnold, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
Saturday headliner & more announced
published: Wed 4th Apr 2018
The Waterboys The Waterboys, The Darkness, Miss Moneypenny's, & more for Lakefest 2018
plus Melanie C, Peter Hook & The Light, The Farm, & many more
published: Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Van Morrison Van Morrison plus The Waterboys & Hothouse Flowers for The Heritage Live Concert Series
at Wrest Park, Bedfordshire in August
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Elvis Costello Elvis Costello announced to headline Nocturne live at Blenheim Palace
in addition to Chic featuring Nile Rodgers, & Gary Barlow concerts
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Levellers Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, Levellers, & Frank Turner, for Beautiful Days 2017
plus The Sisters Of Mercy, Public Service Broadcasting, The Waterboys & many more
published: Fri 3rd Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: