Bang Bang Romeo (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camper Calling 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Ragley Hall, Ragley, Alcester, Warwickshire , B49 5NJ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: currently £99 for the weekend with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 3 Oct 19 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Oct 19 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Oct 19 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Oct 19 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Oct 19 EBGB's, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Oct 19 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Oct 19 The Louisiana, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Oct 19 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 23 Oct 19 The Waterfront, Norwich £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 The Green Door Store, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Oct 19 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Skunk Anansie Skunk Anansie, The Fratellis, Ash, The Feeling, & more for Camper Calling 2019
published: Tue 19th Mar 2019
Anna Calvi many more added to The Great Escape 2019
inc. Anna Calvi, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, The Amazons, Little Simz, & more
published: Wed 27th Feb 2019
Ash first wave of acts for Camden Rocks Festival 2019
including Ash, Ratboy, New Model Army, Wheatus, Carl Barat, & many more
published: Wed 19th Dec 2018
Pink tickets on sale at 10am for P!nk's stadium shows
Cardiff / Glasgow / Liverpool / London
published: Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Louis Berry more acts for Manchester's indoor one-dayer Neighbourhood 2018
including Louis Berry, The Magic Gang, No Hot Ashes, Sam Fender, & many more
published: Tue 4th Sep 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: