Bang Bang Romeo (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cro Cro Land 2019


Saturday 6th April 2019
Urban Xchange, 1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Greater London, CR9 2BN
confirmed for: Saturday 6th April
cost: currently £26
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camden Rocks 2019


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd June 2019
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 1st June
cost: currently £70 for the weekend or £40 for either day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

P!nk stadium shows 2019


Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th June 2019
various stadiums around the UK
confirmed for: Thursday 20th June
cost: various (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

P!nk stadium shows 2019


Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th June 2019
various stadiums around the UK
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd June
cost: various (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

P!nk stadium shows 2019


Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th June 2019
various stadiums around the UK
confirmed for: Sunday 23rd June
cost: various (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

P!nk stadium shows 2019


Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th June 2019
various stadiums around the UK
confirmed for: Tuesday 25th June
cost: various (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

P!nk stadium shows 2019


Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th June 2019
various stadiums around the UK
confirmed for: Saturday 29th June
cost: various (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

P!nk stadium shows 2019


Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th June 2019
various stadiums around the UK
confirmed for: Sunday 30th June
cost: various (sold out)

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 18 Feb 19 The Jacaranda, Liverpool £7.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Feb 19 Retro Bar, Manchester £7.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Feb 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Feb 19 The Black Heart, Camden £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Feb 19 Actress And Bishop, Birmingham £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Feb 19 Headrow House, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash first wave of acts for Camden Rocks Festival 2019
including Ash, Ratboy, New Model Army, Wheatus, Carl Barat, & many more
published: Wed 19th Dec 2018
Pink tickets on sale at 10am for P!nk's stadium shows
Cardiff / Glasgow / Liverpool / London
published: Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Louis Berry more acts for Manchester's indoor one-dayer Neighbourhood 2018
including Louis Berry, The Magic Gang, No Hot Ashes, Sam Fender, & many more
published: Tue 4th Sep 2018
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson, Sleaford Mods, The Cribs & more added to Victorious 2018
joining The Prodigy, Paul Weller, The Libertines, & many more
published: Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Travis Travis, The Wombats, Rak-Su, Sigrid, Hurts & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
18 new names to join Depeche Mode, The Killers, Kasabian, & Liam Gallagher, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: