The Comet Is Coming (performer's page)

The Comet is Coming @ Liverpool Psych Fest 2017
The Comet is Coming @ Liverpool Psych Fest 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sea Change Festival 2019


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May 2019
various venues + Dartington estate, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5QH
confirmed for: Saturday 25th May
cost: weekend £89, days £49
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th June 2019
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 28th June
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - resale in April
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £189 adult ticket with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Out Here Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £130 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 3 Apr 19 The Haunt, Brighton £14.00 SOLD OUT
Thu 5 Dec 19 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £18.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019
around the site Four Tet (live), Father John Misty, IDLES, Sharon Van Etten, & more for Green Man Festival 2019
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019
Metronomy first acts for Devon's Sea Change 2019
incl. Metronomy, The Comet is Coming, TVAM, Gazelle Twin, Bagpuss, & more
published: Wed 16th Jan 2019
around the festival site (Saturday) Erykah Badu, Four Tet, Nils Frahm, Fever Ray, Thundercat, & more for Field Day 2018
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
around the site Liverpool Psych Fest distracts itself from impressive musical performances
Liverpool Psych Fest 2017 Review
published: Mon 2nd Oct 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: