The Comet Is Coming (performer's page)

The Comet is Coming @ Liverpool Psych Fest 2017
The Comet is Coming @ Liverpool Psych Fest 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Field Day 2018

Friday 1st to Saturday 2nd June 2018
Brockwell Park, Norwood Road, London, SE24 9BJ
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: currently £74 for 2 days, , or £39.50 for Friday, £44.50 for Saturday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Best Kept Secret Festival 2018

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
confirmed for: Friday 8th June
cost: 175 euros (inc fees) with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Oya Festival 2018

Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th August 2018
Toyenparken, Sofienberg, Oslo
confirmed for: Wednesday 8th August
cost: 2804.00 NOK

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site (Saturday) Erykah Badu, Four Tet, Nils Frahm, Fever Ray, Thundercat, & more for Field Day 2018
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
around the site Liverpool Psych Fest distracts itself from impressive musical performances
Liverpool Psych Fest 2017 Review
published: Mon 2nd Oct 2017
The Cribs The Cribs & Gabrielle Aplin to headline Leopallooza 2017
with Amber Run, Seafret, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Japanese House & many more
published: Fri 14th Apr 2017
around the festival site first artists announced for Port Eliot 2017
including Nick Lowe, The Lilac Time, This Is The Kit, The Comet is Coming & much more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Orbital Orbital, Pixies & Alt-J for bluedot at Jodrell Bank 2017
with Soulwax, Ezra Furman, Warpaint & many more
published: Thu 2nd Feb 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: