The Comet Is Coming (performer's page)

The Comet Is Coming @ Glastonbury Festival 2019
The Comet Is Coming @ Glastonbury Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Swn Festival 2019


Friday 18th to Sunday 20th October 2019
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Friday 18th October
cost: currently £65 for all days

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 27 Nov 19 Komedia, Bath £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Nov 19 The Junction, Cambridge £16.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Dec 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £16.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 4 Dec 19 Gorilla, Manchester £17.00 SOLD OUT
Thu 5 Dec 19 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Dec 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Dec 19 Dreamland, Margate Kent £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
West Holts West Holts Stage line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival 2019
Jon Hopkins, Wu Tang Clan, Janelle Monae, and much more
published: Tue 7th May 2019
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019
around the site Four Tet (live), Father John Misty, IDLES, Sharon Van Etten, & more for Green Man Festival 2019
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019
Metronomy first acts for Devon's Sea Change 2019
incl. Metronomy, The Comet is Coming, TVAM, Gazelle Twin, Bagpuss, & more
published: Wed 16th Jan 2019
around the festival site (Saturday) Erykah Badu, Four Tet, Nils Frahm, Fever Ray, Thundercat, & more for Field Day 2018
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: