Peggy Gou (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wilderness 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: Sunday 5th August
cost: currently £179.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Way Out West 2018


Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th August 2018
Slottsskogenk, Gothenburg
confirmed for: Thursday 9th August
cost: full price: 1995 kronor
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Flow Festival 2018


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Suvilahti power plant, Helsinki, Suomi
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: 195 euros 3 day pass
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lowlands 2018


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from 175 euros
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 250 euros - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mint Festival 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
Leeds East Airport , Leeds, West Yorkshire
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: currently £50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Nile Rodgers & Chic, Bastille, Jon Hopkins, Kamasi Washington, & more for Wilderness 2018
including Baxter Dury, !!! (chk chk chk), Groove Armada (DJ set) & more
published: Tue 20th Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: