Denis Sulta (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: £246 including eco-bond
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Way Out West 2018


Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th August 2018
Slottsskogenk, Gothenburg
confirmed for: Thursday 9th August
cost: full price: 1995 kronor
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Thursday 16th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Lucy Spraggan Lucy Spraggan, Shy FX, Jackmaster, Denis Sulta, Sub Focus, Percolate, & more for Neverworld 2018
joining Clean Bandit, Bastille, Rae Morris, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan, Yonaka, & more
published: Wed 4th Jul 2018
around the festival site new district Metropolis unveiled for Boomtown Fair
everything house, with Moxie, Honey Dijon, Eats Everything, Josh Wink & more
published: Fri 9th Mar 2018
Bradley Zero Mabel, Mall Grab, Denis Sulta, Camo & Krooked, High Contrast, & more for Love Saves The Day 2018
joining Fatboy Slim, Sampha, and many more
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Orbital Orbital, Soulwax, Django Django & more for Beatherder Festival 2018
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Bicep Floorplan, Kink, DVS1, Mano Le Tough, & more for AVA Festival 2018
plus OR:LA, Job Jobse, Hunee, Sassy J, Myler, & more
published: Wed 14th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: