Anteros (performer's page)

Anteros @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
Anteros @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2019


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May 2019
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Friday 24th May
cost: Friday £45; Saturday £49; 2-days £79; 3-days £119
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2019


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th May 2019
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Saturday 25th May
cost: £105 for both days; £55 days

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 7 Apr 19 The Waterfront, Norwich £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Apr 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Apr 19 Scala, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Apr 19 Mama Roux's, Birmingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 Dryden Street Social, Leicester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Apr 19 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Apr 19 Stereo, Glasgow £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Apr 19 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Apr 19 Gorilla, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Apr 19 The Key Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Foals Foals, You Me At Six, Nothing But Thieves, & more for This is Tomorrow 2019
joining Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, and more
published: Mon 26th Nov 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018
around the site Kurupt FM, Superfood, Jimothy Lacoste & more join Bestival 2018 with House of Vans
published: Wed 18th Jul 2018
Blaenavon The Manchester Camerata, Black Honey, Blaenavon, & more for new Neighbourhood Weekender
joining Courteeners, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Jake Bugg, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: