Cassia (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Swn Festival 2018


Wednesday 17th to Saturday 20th October 2018
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: currently £60 for all days

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 9 Oct 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Oct 18 Cookie Jar, Leicester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Oct 18 The Boileroom, Guildford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Oct 18 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 Relentless Garage, Islington £12.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £6.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £11.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne £11.00
Tue 30 Oct 18 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 31 Oct 18 Joiners Arms, Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Nov 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £13.15 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Drenge Drenge, Gwenno, Bo Ningen, Halo Maud, Cassia, Boy Azooga & more for SWN Festival 2018
first line-up announcement for multi-venue indoor festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson, Sleaford Mods, The Cribs & more added to Victorious 2018
joining The Prodigy, Paul Weller, The Libertines, & many more
published: Thu 22nd Mar 2018
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
The Horrors The Horrors to headline Dot to Dot 2018
plus Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Marika Hackman, Mahalia, Bad Sounds, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: