Cassia (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tramlines 2019


Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Hillsborough Park , 70 Broughton Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2AS
confirmed for: Saturday 20th July
cost: currently £85
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: £145 weekend
confirmed for

Truck Festival 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Sunday 28th July
cost: sold out - £130 for Friday-Sunday incl camping, Thursday £27 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets (sold out); Friday day tickets only

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 16 Oct 19 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Oct 19 The Polar Bear, Kingston Upon Hull £12.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 The Haunt, Brighton £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Oct 19 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £12.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 Forty Three (formerly Zanzibar Club), Liverpool £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Oct 19 Thekla, Bristol £12.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 Oct 19 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Oct 19 Scala, Camden £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Oct 19 Manchester Cathedral, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Marsicans BBC Introducing Stage line-up announced for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
joining Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone, & more
published: Tue 9th Jul 2019
Lewis Capaldi Lewis Capaldi, Sam Fender, Maggie Rogers, & more for Barn on the Farm 2019
published: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Wu-Tang Clan Wu-Tang Clan, The Wombats & more join the Boardmasters 2019 line-up
published: Thu 21st Feb 2019
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
Drenge Drenge, Gwenno, Bo Ningen, Halo Maud, Cassia, Boy Azooga & more for SWN Festival 2018
first line-up announcement for multi-venue indoor festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: