Oh Wonder (performer's page)

Oh Wonder @ Lovebox Weekender 2016
Oh Wonder @ Lovebox Weekender 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 26 Nov 20 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Nov 20 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Nov 20 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 2 Dec 20 O2 Academy, Brixton £24.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Dec 20 Rock City, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Dec 20 Cardiff University, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Dec 20 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 Dec 20 Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Dec 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017
Major Lazer first 14 names for Hungary's Sziget 2017
including Major Lazor, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Tom Odell, and Two Door Cinema Club
published: Thu 15th Dec 2016
Major Lazer festivals are judged on the music and Lovebox have it bang on
Lovebox Weekender 2016 review
published: Thu 21st Jul 2016
around the festival site there's a lot of love for Barn On The Farm oozing from the trough
Barn On The Farm 2016 review
published: Thu 7th Jul 2016
Leftfield Leftfield, Oh Wonder, Honne, and Anne-Marie top latest acts for Bestival
plus DJ Zinc, Slipmatt b2b Billy 'Daniel' Bunter, Altern8, Reggaerobics, & more
published: Thu 26th May 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: