Yonaka (performer's page)

Yonaka @ 2000trees Festival 2019
Yonaka @ 2000trees Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2019


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2019


Saturday 12th October 2019
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 12th October
cost: currently £30

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 8 Nov 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £13.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Nov 19 SWX Bristol, Bristol £13.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Nov 19 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £13.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £13.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Nov 19 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £13.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Nov 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £13.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £13.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 The Leadmill, Sheffield £13.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Nov 19 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £13.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Nov 19 Electric Ballroom, Camden £14.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Sherlocks The Sherlocks, Fat White Family, The Twang, and more join Neighbourhood Festival 2019
indoors in Manchester in October
published: Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr, Public Service Broadcasting, & more for Truck Festival 2019
joining Wolf Alice, Foals, Two Door Cinema Club, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Mon 18th Mar 2019
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr, Lewis Capaldi & more for This is Tomorrow 2019
joining Foals, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Stereophonics, & more
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
Christine And The Queens tickets on sale for Christine & the Queens, and Bring Me The Horizon, at All Points East
published: Fri 7th Dec 2018
Bring Me The Horizon Bring Me The Horizon, & more for All Points East 2019
with Run The Jewels, Nothing But Thieves, IDLES, Scarlxrd, and Yonaka
published: Wed 5th Dec 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: