Stereophonics (performer's page)

Stereophonics @ RiZE Festival 2018
Stereophonics @ RiZE Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2019


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May 2019
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th May
cost: Friday £45; Saturday/Sunday £49; 2-days £79/£89; 3-days £125
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Stereophonics - Forest Live 2019


Thursday 13th to Sunday 23rd June 2019
Thetford Forest, and Westonbirt Arboretum
confirmed for: Thursday 13th June
cost: £55 (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Stereophonics - Forest Live 2019


Thursday 13th to Sunday 23rd June 2019
Thetford Forest, and Westonbirt Arboretum
confirmed for: Sunday 23rd June
cost: £55 (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2019


Wednesday 10th to Sunday 14th July 2019
Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
confirmed for: Thursday 11th July
cost: £249 for a 5-day pass; days tickets available

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 13 Jun 19 Westonbirt Arboretum, Tetbury £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Jun 19 Thetford Forest High Lodge, Thetford £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Jul 19 Singleton Park, Swansea £45.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Stereophonics Stereophonics to headline the Sunday of This is Tomorrow 2019
joining Foals, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, and more
published: Tue 15th Jan 2019
Stereophonics Stereophonics announce two Forest Live shows for June
at Thetford Forest, Suffolk, and Westonbirt Arboretum, Gloucestershire
published: Mon 14th Jan 2019
Liam Gallagher new RiZE Festival announces Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, James Bay, Bastille, Craig David, & more
at Hylands Park, Chelmsford in August
published: Mon 26th Feb 2018
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, and Craig David's TS5 to headline Tramlines 2018
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
Stereophonics tickets for TRNSMT go on sale at 9am - get 'em quick
featuring Stereophonics, Liam Gallagher, Arctic Monkeys, The Killers, & more
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: