Easy Life (performer's page)

Easy Life @ Truck Festival 2019
Easy Life @ Truck Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2020


Saturday 2nd May 2020
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd May
cost: currently £38
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Manchester) 2020


Friday 22nd May 2020
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 5NQ
confirmed for: Friday 22nd May
cost: £15
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Bristol) 2020


Saturday 23rd May 2020
various venues, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS1 5NA
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd May
cost: £15
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Dot to Dot festival (Nottingham) 2020


Sunday 24th May 2020
various venues, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 5GG
confirmed for: Sunday 24th May
cost: £15

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 24 Mar 20 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Mar 20 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £19.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Easy Life Easy Life, Steam Down, Skinny Living, Alexandra Savior, & more for Dot to Dot 2020
in Manchester, Bristol, and Nottingham in May
published: Thu 9th Jan 2020
DMA's DMA's, Pale Waves, Easy Life, Ezra Furman, & more for Live At Leeds 2020
published: Mon 18th Nov 2019
Around The Site Truck offers an inspiring range of indie rock breaking free of noughties landfill
Truck 2019 review
published: Tue 6th Aug 2019
Marsicans BBC Introducing Stage line-up announced for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
joining Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone, & more
published: Tue 9th Jul 2019
Miles Kane Miles Kane, Easy Life, The Blinders, Ten Tonnes & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2019
indoors in Manchester in October
published: Tue 11th Jun 2019


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: