Easy Life (performer's page)

Easy Life @ Reading Festival 2021
Easy Life @ Reading Festival 2021

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 1 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £19.50 SOLD OUT
Tue 2 Nov 21 O2 Institute, Birmingham £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Nov 21 Leicester Arena, Leicester £22.50 SOLD OUT
Sat 6 Nov 21 Albert Hall, Manchester £19.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Nov 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £19.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Nov 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £19.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Nov 21 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Nov 21 The Foundry - Sheffield Uni, Sheffield £19.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Nov 21 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £19.50 SOLD OUT
Sun 14 Nov 21 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £19.50 SOLD OUT
Mon 15 Nov 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £19.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Nov 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £23.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Nov 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £23.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal leads latest acts for Boardmasters
more that 80 names added to the line-up
published: Fri 4th Jun 2021
around the site over 60 more acts for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2021
including Slowthai, and Wolf Alice as more stages are announced
published: Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Blossoms Blossoms, Hot Chip, Maribou State, Kojey Radical, Easy Life & more added to Boardmasters 2020
joining Skepta, Kings of Leon, The 1975, The Kooks, Dizzee Rascal, Loyle Carner, & many more
published: Wed 26th Feb 2020
Stormzy Stormzy, Rage Against The Machine, and Liam Gallagher are the Reading & Leeds 2020 headliners
loads more announced too!
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Ian Brown, Madness, The Kooks, DMA's, The Hives, & more for Tramlines 2020
plus Pale Waves, Dizzee Rascal, The Fratellis, La Roux, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: