Camelphat (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2020


Saturday 13th to Sunday 14th June 2020
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: £125 weekend; £69.50 day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2020


Wednesday 5th to Sunday 9th August 2020
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 8th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2020


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th August 2020
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: £240 for 4 days with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Skepta Skepta, Kings Of Leon, and The 1975 to headline Boardmasters 2020
plus Dizzee Rascal, Sam Fender, Camelphat, The Kooks, DJ EZ, Damian Marley, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tyler, The Creator tickets on sale for Parklife 2020
with Tyler the Creator, Khalid, Lewis Capaldi, Jorja Smith, Skepta, Robyn, Giggs, ...
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
Khalid full line-up for Parklife 2020
Khalid, Lewis Capaldi, Jorja Smith, Skepta, Robyn, Anderson .Paak, Giggs, Carl Cox, Bicep (live) ...
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Above and Beyond Carl Cox, Above & Beyond, Fisher, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, & more for Creamfields 2019
joining deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Adam Beyer x Cirez D, & The Chemical Brothers (live)
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
Lily Allen Lily Allen, Chase & Status Present RTRN II Jungle, & much more for Love Saves The Day 2019
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: