Camelphat (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £152.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2018


Saturday 9th June 2018
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Sunday 10th June
cost: £109.50 for both days, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2018


Friday 13th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: currently £99 for both days, or £54.50 Friday & £64.50 Saturday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tomorrowland (weekend one) 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Antwerp
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: from 225 euros for 3-day combi ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £160 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: not currently on sale

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 26 Feb 18 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £14.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Craig David's TS5 Craig David, and Pendulum (live), to headline Sundown 2017
plus Rag'n'Bone Man, Wiley, Kurupt FM, AJ Tracey, Raye, Tom Grennan, & many more
published: Wed 29th Mar 2017
The Flaming Lips Flaming Lips, Vaccines, Stormzy & more for Boardmasters 2017
plus Frank Turner, Gorgon City (live), JP Cooper, Giggs, Lethal Bizzle, & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: