Hinds (performer's page)

Hinds @ Reading Festival 2016
Hinds @ Reading Festival 2016


Spanish act previously called Deers

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2018

Monday 28th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Thursday 31st May
cost: weekend 215 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Best Kept Secret Festival 2018

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
confirmed for: Sunday 10th June
cost: 175 euros (inc fees) with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Queens Of The Stone Age & more @ Finsbury Park 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: £52.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018

Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018

Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018

Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 15 Apr 18 SWG3, Glasgow £14.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Apr 18 Gorilla, Manchester £14.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Apr 18 The Fleece, Bristol £14.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Apr 18 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £16.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Miles Kane Brody Dalle, Miles Kane, Curtis Harding, & more confirmed for QOTSA at Finsbury Par
joining Iggy Pop, Run The Jewels, The Hives, Black Honey, & more
published: Tue 27th Feb 2018
Fall Out Boy Kings of Leon, Kendrick Lamar, Fall Out Boy, & Panic At The Disco for Reading & Leeds 2018
with Post Malone, Courteeners, Skepta, Dua Lipa, Sum 41, Wolf Alice & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
around the festival site (Sunday crowds) Glastonbury Festival line-up in full
the stage splits, and more acts, and stages unveiled!
published: Tue 31st May 2016
Neil Young Roskilde Festival announces full line-up with 179 acts
Neil Young, Grimes, Slayer, M83, Biffy Clyro, James Blake, Future, Santigold, & more
published: Wed 6th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: