Migos (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2018

Monday 28th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: weekend 215 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Love Green Festival 2018

Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Bois de Vincennes Park, Paris, France
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: 89 euros for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Open'er Festival 2018

Wednesday 4th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Babie Doly Airfield, Gdynia, Poland
confirmed for: Wednesday 4th July
cost: 4-day with 6 days camping 659 PLN (approx. £120)
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2018

Friday 6th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: 3 days £160; Fri £55; Sat or Sun £62 - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Exit Festival 2018

Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad, South Backa
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £89 + £30 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Longitude 2018

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Marlay Park, Dublin, Dublin
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: 189.50 euros (sold out); only Sunday tickets remaining

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site hands up for Reading
Reading Festival 2017 Review
published: Mon 4th Sep 2017
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: