Scouting For Girls (performer's page)

Scouting for Girls @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017
Scouting for Girls @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hifields 2021


Saturday 31st to Sunday 1st August 2021
Chippenham Park, Newmarket, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5PT
confirmed for: Sunday 1st August
cost: currently £51.30
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Bath Festival Finale Weekend 2021


Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Recreation Ground, Pulteney Mews, Bath, Somerset, BA2 4DS
confirmed for: Saturday 7th August
cost: £90 both days, £50 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

CarFest Retro 2021


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Bicester Heritage, Buckingham road, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 5HA
confirmed for: Saturday 14th August
cost: £189 weekend incl camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deva Fest 2021


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Chester Lakes, Church Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 9LQ
confirmed for: Sunday 15th August
cost: £59.50 adult weekend, £79.50 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Weyfest 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
The Rural Life Centre, Reeds Road, Tilford, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 2DL
confirmed for: Saturday 21st August
cost: currently £125 + £35 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th September 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Thursday 16th September
cost: £185 for the weekend; payment plans + local/student discounts available

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 30 Sep 21 NEWI William Aston Hall, Wrexham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Oct 21 The Forum, Barrow-in-furness £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Oct 21 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Oct 21 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 Empire, Middlesbrough £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Oct 21 Barbican Centre (York), York £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 The Junction, Cambridge £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 Corn Exchange, Ipswich £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Oct 21 The Gliderdrome, Boston £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 18 Oct 21 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £32.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Oct 21 Town Hall and Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 The Factory, Barnstaple £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Oct 21 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Oct 21 The Live Rooms, Chester £25.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Oct 21 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 31 Oct 21 SUB89, Reading £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 2 Nov 21 Fairfield Halls & Ashcroft Theatre, Croydon £28.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Nov 21 G-Live, Guildford £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Nov 21 Dreamland, Margate Kent £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Nov 21 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Nov 21 Chalk, Brighton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Nov 21 Chalk, Brighton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Nov 21 The Apex, Bury St Edmunds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Nov 21 Roadmender, Northampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Nov 21 Engine Shed, Lincoln £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 The Leadmill, Sheffield £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Nov 21 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Nov 21 Hull University SU Asylum, Hull £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Nov 21 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Nov 21 The Empire, Coventry £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Nov 21 The Venue, Derby £25.00 SOLD OUT
Mon 22 Nov 21 Assembly Hall & Richmond Room, Worthing £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Nov 21 De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill on Sea £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Nov 21 The Empire, Coventry £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Nov 21 Limelight, Belfast £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Nov 21 Button Factory, Dublin £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Scouting for Girls Hifields festival makes first line-up announcement for 2021
including Skream, Wilkinson, Scouting for Girls, Prospa, Jaguar Skills, Metrik, and more
published: Mon 17th May 2021
Supergrass Supergrass, Stereophics, The Streets, and Dizzee Rascal to headline Kendal Calling
plus Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, The Kooks, DMA's, Frank Turner, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Liam Gallagher Liam Gallagher and David Guetta to headline Isle of Wight
plus Tom Jones, James, Scouting for Girls, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Foals Foals, Stereophonics, Supergrass, Primal Scream & more for Kendal Calling 2020
with Blossoms, TS5, The Kooks, Dizzee Rascal, Bill Bailey, DMA's, & much more
published: Wed 29th Jan 2020
Seasick Steve Scouting For Girls, & Seasick Steve to headline Chagstock 2020
published: Fri 17th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: