Black Honey (performer's page)

Black Honey @ Electric Fields 2018
Black Honey @ Electric Fields 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Handmade 2019


Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th May 2019
O2 Academy & elsewhere, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 7RH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2019


Saturday 4th May 2019
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 4th May
cost: currently £38
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2019


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 + £5 litter bond

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 29 Apr 19 Esquires, Bedford £11.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Apr 19 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 May 19 The Caves, Edinburgh £11.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 6 May 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 May 19 The Boileroom, Guildford £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 May 19 The Forum, Tunbridge Wells £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
John Shuttleworth comedy plus more music for Tramlines 2018
Henning Wehn, John Shuttleworth, & more, + music from Tokio Myers, Tom Grennan, Rae Morris, & more
published: Tue 17th Apr 2018
Frightened Rabbit Frightened Rabbit, Blood Red Shoes, ASIWYFA, My Vitriol, & more for 2000 Trees Festival
joining At the Drive In, Enter Shikari, Black Foxxes, Slotface, Arcane Roots, & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Blaenavon The Manchester Camerata, Black Honey, Blaenavon, & more for new Neighbourhood Weekender
joining Courteeners, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Jake Bugg, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Leftfield, & James for Electric Fields 2018
plus Young Fathers, Teenage Fanclub, Idlewild, Ezra Furman, Ghostpoet & more
published: Wed 14th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: