Seth Lakeman (performer's page)

Seth Lakeman @ BoomTown Fair 2016
Seth Lakeman @ BoomTown Fair 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

St Ives September Festival 2018


Saturday 8th to Saturday 22nd September 2018
various venues, St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS
confirmed for: Saturday 8th September
cost: varies with event

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 14 Nov 18 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 18 Nov 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Nov 18 Islington Assembly Hall, Islington £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Nov 18 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 The Junction, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 Cheese and Grain, Frome £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Nov 18 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Imelda May, & more for Bath Festivals 70th Anniversary Festival Finale
joining Tears for Fears, & Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
around the site Shrewsbury Folk Festival serves as an impressive legacy of founder Alan Surtees
Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2017 Review
published: Mon 25th Sep 2017
Alabama 3 Alabama 3 and Seth Lakeman are first brace of acts for Lakefest 2017
published: Mon 19th Dec 2016
Loudon Wainwright III Loudon Wainwright III, Eric Bibb, Jon Boden, and The Unthanks for Shrewsbury Folk Festival
plus Oysterband, The Young'Uns, Le Vent du Nord, Seth Lakeman, and more
published: Thu 1st Dec 2016
Laura Marling major line-up announcement for Celtic Connections Festival
Laura Marling, Martha Wainwright, Olivia Newton-John, Fairport Convention, & many more
published: Thu 27th Oct 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: