Reef (performer's page)

Reef @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2017
Reef @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 1 Nov 18 Cheese and Grain, Frome £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Nov 18 The Factory, Barnstaple £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Nov 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Nov 18 The Live Rooms, Chester £22.50 SOLD OUT
Thu 15 Nov 18 The Junction, Cambridge £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Fibbers, York £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 The Brickyard, Carlisle £22.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 Hall by the Sea, Margate £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Nov 18 Lemon Grove (Exeter University), Exeter £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Nov 18 Nells Jazz and Blues Club, Kensington and Chelsea £30.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Nov 18 Nells Jazz and Blues Club, Kensington and Chelsea £30.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Dec 18 Nells Jazz and Blues Club, Kensington and Chelsea £30.00 SOLD OUT
Thu 6 Dec 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Dec 18 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Dec 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 13 Dec 18 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Dec 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Reef Bananarama, Example & DJ Wire, and Reef for AmpRocks 2018
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Scouting for Girls Scouting For Girls, The Selecter, Reef, Turin Brakes, & more for Watchet Live Festival 2018
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Levellers A Beautiful Day Out at Eden with Levellers New Model Army, Reef & more
on Saturday 23rd June
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Feeder Feeder, and Reef, to headline LeeStock 2018
with Pigeon Detectives, The Rifles, and Republica
published: Tue 16th Jan 2018
around the site (crowd pictures) Dee Snider, Lynchmob, Tyketto, Femme Fatale & more for Hard Rock Hell 2017
plus Reef, The Answer, Black Aces & more
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: