Reef (performer's page)

Reef @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2017
Reef @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2019


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th May 2019
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Saturday 25th May
cost: adult weekend £122.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Home Farm Fest 2019


Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June 2019
Home Farm, Main Street, Chilthorne Domer, nr Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8RD
confirmed for: Sunday 9th June
cost: £60 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Castell Roc 2019


Thursday 8th to Sunday 25th August 2019
Chepstow Castle, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 5EY
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Weyfest 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2019
The Rural Life Centre, Reeds Road, Tilford, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 2DL
confirmed for: Friday 16th August
cost: early bird £115 + £27.50 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival 2019


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th September 2019
Healey's Cyder Farm, Penhallow, Cornwall
confirmed for: Friday 13th September
cost: currently £65 including camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 23 Aug 19 Blake Hall, Bridgwater £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Aug 19 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Aug 19 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby £22.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Easy Star All Stars, and The Sherlocks among latest additions for Bearded Theory 2019
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
logo2009 (bordered) The Zutons, Reef, Mad Dog Mcrea, & more for the Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival 2019
published: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Reef Bananarama, Example & DJ Wire, and Reef for AmpRocks 2018
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Scouting for Girls Scouting For Girls, The Selecter, Reef, Turin Brakes, & more for Watchet Live Festival 2018
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Levellers A Beautiful Day Out at Eden with Levellers New Model Army, Reef & more
on Saturday 23rd June
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: