Reef (performer's page)

Reef @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2017
Reef @ Ramblin' Man Fair 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Eden Sessions 2018


Wednesday 6th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: varies for each show
buy tickets now > confirmed for

AmpRocks 2018


Friday 29th June 2018
Ampthill Park, Ampthill, Bedfordshire, MK45 2HX
confirmed for: Friday 29th June
cost: £35
confirmed for

B Love 2018


Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th July 2018
War Memorial Park, Crossborough Hill, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AG
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: Adult standard weekend tickets: £15
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Watchet Live 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Parsonage Farm, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0HS
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £82.50 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 8 Dec 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Reef Bananarama, Example & DJ Wire, and Reef for AmpRocks 2018
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Scouting for Girls Scouting For Girls, The Selecter, Reef, Turin Brakes, & more for Watchet Live Festival 2018
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Levellers A Beautiful Day Out at Eden with Levellers New Model Army, Reef & more
on Saturday 23rd June
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Feeder Feeder, and Reef, to headline LeeStock 2018
with Pigeon Detectives, The Rifles, and Republica
published: Tue 16th Jan 2018
around the site (crowd pictures) Dee Snider, Lynchmob, Tyketto, Femme Fatale & more for Hard Rock Hell 2017
plus Reef, The Answer, Black Aces & more
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: