Skaciety (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Undercover Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Saturday 14th April 2018
Dreamland Margate, Oldtown, Margate, Kent, CT9 1XJ
confirmed for: Friday 13th April
cost: £75
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Thursday 24th May
cost: £115 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Breaking Bands Festival 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Stoke Prior Country Club, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 4AL
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £40 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £216 + £7.50 fees + £10 EcoBond = £233.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 7 Apr 18 The Parish, Huddersfield £4.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site punk, metal and ska for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff for Bearded Theory 2018
plus Jesus & Mary Chain, Sleaford Mods, The Coral, FLC, Sleeper & many more
published: Tue 7th Nov 2017
Red Rum full line-up announced for Breaking Bands Festival 2018
offering 'emerging talent, grass roots rock & promising future headliners'
published: Tue 31st Oct 2017
The Blockheads The Blockheads for Undercover Festival 2018 at Margate in April
many more acts announced, line-up now complete
published: Thu 19th Oct 2017
Madness Madness to headline final night of Bearded Theory Festival
plus Alabama 3, Don Letts, The Carnabys, Nova Twins, & more
published: Mon 19th Dec 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: