Ezra Collective (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

World Island 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018
South Bank Depot, Globe Road, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 5QG
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £104.50 for the weekend, £35 per day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Field Day 2018


Friday 1st to Saturday 2nd June 2018
Brockwell Park, Norwood Road, London, SE24 9BJ
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: currently £99 for 2 days, , or £49.50 for Friday, £54.50 for Saturday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Glynde Place, Glyne, East Sussex, BN8 6SX
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: £154 with camping + booking fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Mostly Jazz, Funk & Soul Festival 2018


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Moseley Park, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: £120 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

North Sea Jazz Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: day tickets only: 89 euros (most tickets sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

WOMAD 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9DG
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £225 for 4 days, £185 for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 12 Nov 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Nov 18 Thekla, Bristol £13.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Nov 18 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £11.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff, Candi Staton, and Sister Sledge for Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul Festival 2018
plus David Rodigan, Lucky Chops, Roy Ayers, Jungle Brothers, Craig Charles, & many more
published: Thu 15th Mar 2018
Loyle Carner full line-up announced for World Island
including Loyle Carner, Badbadnotgood, Sampha, Nightmares on Wax, & more
published: Thu 8th Mar 2018
Amadou And Mariam Amadou & Mariam, Camille, Django Django, Sharon Shannon, LA DAME BLANCHE, & more for WOMAD 2018
plus Ken Boothe, Jazzanova, Ezra Collective & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Elvis Costello and The Imposters Elvis Costello, Steve Winwood, George Clinton, & more for Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018
joining Earth, Wind & Fire
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: