Ezra Collective (performer's page)

Ezra Collective @ Field Day 2018
Ezra Collective @ Field Day 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 12 Nov 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Nov 18 Thekla, Bristol £13.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Nov 18 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £11.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Django Django day splits announced for WOMAD 2018
featuring Daara J Family, Leftfield, Django Django, Amadou & Mariam, Jazzanova, & more
published: Thu 14th Jun 2018
around the site (Friday) move to Brockwell offers Field Day a fresh start but dense crowds
Field Day 2018 review
published: Wed 6th Jun 2018
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff, Candi Staton, and Sister Sledge for Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul Festival 2018
plus David Rodigan, Lucky Chops, Roy Ayers, Jungle Brothers, Craig Charles, & many more
published: Thu 15th Mar 2018
Loyle Carner full line-up announced for World Island
including Loyle Carner, Badbadnotgood, Sampha, Nightmares on Wax, & more
published: Thu 8th Mar 2018
Amadou And Mariam Amadou & Mariam, Camille, Django Django, Sharon Shannon, LA DAME BLANCHE, & more for WOMAD 2018
plus Ken Boothe, Jazzanova, Ezra Collective & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: