Francobollo (performer's page)

Francobollo @ Liverpool Sound City 2017
Francobollo @ Liverpool Sound City 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NorthSide 2018


Thursday 7th to Saturday 9th June 2018
Soren Frichs Road, Aarhus, Jutland
confirmed for: Friday 8th June
cost: 1635 DKK for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2018


Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: Thursday 9th August
cost: 7-days 299 euros; 5-days 275 euros; 3-days 189 euros; 1-day: 70 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
IDLES IDLES, Queen Zee & The Sasstones, Touts, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2017
lining up with Peace, Rat Boy, and more in Manchester next month
published: Thu 21st Sep 2017
The Cribs The Cribs & Gabrielle Aplin to headline Leopallooza 2017
with Amber Run, Seafret, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Japanese House & many more
published: Fri 14th Apr 2017
Frightened Rabbit Frightened Rabbit, AJ Tracey, Vant, & Rationale & loads more for Live At Leeds 2017
a huge list of 70 new names
published: Thu 2nd Mar 2017
The Libertines The Libertines, The Vaccines & Franz Ferdinand to headline Truck Festival 2017
plus The Wombats, Slaves, Maximo Park, Nothing But Thieves, Hot 8 Brass Band & more
published: Mon 6th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: