Norman Jay (performer's page)

Norman Jay @ The Big Feastival 2016
Norman Jay @ The Big Feastival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Sunday 28th July
cost: currently £171.74
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Valley Fest 2019


Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th August 2019
secret location, Chew Valley, Somerset
confirmed for: Sunday 4th August
cost: currently £145 incl camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

51st State 2019


Saturday 3rd August 2019
Trent Park, Oakwood, Cockfosters, Greater London, EN4 0PS
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd August
cost: currently £50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cool Britannia 2019


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire, SG1 2AX
confirmed for: Saturday 31st August
cost: £107.50 without camping, or £135 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 2 Aug 19 Cutty Sark, Greenwich £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Sep 19 St Pauls Arts Centre (& Lime Cafe), Worthing £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ella Eyre De La Soul, Sigma, Ella Eyre, Maverick Sabre, NAO, and more for LIMF 2019
published: Tue 12th Mar 2019
Ibibio Sound Machine Ibibio Sound Machine, Norman Jay, Mark Chadwick, & Fuzzbox added to Readipop 2019
joining Sleeper, Brand New Heavies, The Orb, & more
published: Thu 21st Feb 2019
James James, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Embrace, The Coral, Sleeper, & more for Cool Britannia 2019
published: Wed 30th Jan 2019
Metronomy Metronomy, MGMT, Sigrid, The Roots, Jorja Smith, De La Soul, Wiley & more for Somerset House 2018
plus Flight Facilities, Outlook Orchestra, LP, Roisin Murphy, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Norman Jay Derrick Carter, Norman Jay, Mr Scruff, Daniele Baldelli, Gideon, & more for Gala Festival 2018
joining stage headliners Horse Meat Disco and Rhythm Section
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: