Norman Jay (performer's page)

Norman Jay @ The Big Feastival 2016
Norman Jay @ The Big Feastival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Funk & Soul Weekender 2020


Friday 29th to Sunday 31st May 2020
Dreamland, Margate, Kent, CT9 1XJ
confirmed for: Friday 29th May
cost: currently £125 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Kenwood House 2020


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st June 2020
Kenwood House, Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London , NW3 7JR
confirmed for: Friday 19th June
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kaleidoscope Festival 2020


Saturday 25th July 2020
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London , Greater London, N22 7AY
confirmed for: Saturday 25th July
cost: initially £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2020


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2020
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £200 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hideaway Festival 2020


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th August 2020
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 adult weekend with camping; £80 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 4 Apr 20 Roadmender, Northampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Apr 20 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £21.25 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Apr 20 Warehouse, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Apr 20 SUB89, Reading £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Sep 20 Tramshed, Cardiff £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Sep 20 The Factory Live, Worthing £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Groove Armada (live) Groove Armada, Fun Lovin' Criminals, House Gospel Choir, & more for Kaleidoscope Festival 2020
published: Thu 6th Feb 2020
Fatboy Slim Fatboy Slim, Groove Armada, Liam Payne, Friendly Fires, & more for Camp Bestival 2020
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
David Rodigan David Rodigan & The Outlook Orchestra to play Kenwood House in June
with guests Freddie Mcgregor, Horace Andy, & Bitty Mclean, and more
published: Mon 27th Jan 2020
Ella Eyre De La Soul, Sigma, Ella Eyre, Maverick Sabre, NAO, and more for LIMF 2019
published: Tue 12th Mar 2019
Ibibio Sound Machine Ibibio Sound Machine, Norman Jay, Mark Chadwick, & Fuzzbox added to Readipop 2019
joining Sleeper, Brand New Heavies, The Orb, & more
published: Thu 21st Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: