Slaves (performer's page)

Slaves @ Y-Not Festival 2017
Slaves @ Y-Not Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Foo Fighters stadium shows 2018


Tuesday 19th to Saturday 23rd June 2018
Eithad Stadium Manchester, & London Stadium
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: from £55 - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Roskilde 2018


Saturday 30th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: 2100 DKK
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Exit Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad, South Backa
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £89 + £30 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Thursday 12th July
cost: 150 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2018


Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 7-days 299 euros; 5-days 275 euros; 3-days 189 euros; 1-day: 70 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Gorillaz (2) Gorillaz, David Byrne & more for Roskilde Festival 2018
plus First Aid Kit, Fleet Foxes, Stormzy, & more
published: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Slaves Slaves announced for LeeFest 2017
joining Jake Bugg, Annie Mac, Kate Tempest, Wild Beasts, & many more
published: Tue 8th Aug 2017
Around the Site Truck rolls on through the mud for its 20th edition
Truck 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017
Around the Site Y-Not lets itself and punters down with remarkable disorganisation
Y-Not 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017
around the festival site Kendal Calling 2017 resale to happen Friday 30th June 10am
limited tickets available after selling out in record time
published: Wed 28th Jun 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: