Slaves (performer's page)

Slaves @ Glastonbury Festival 2019
Slaves @ Glastonbury Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Latitude 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Sunday 21st July
cost: £202.50 for the weekend, days £77.50 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Truck Festival 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Thursday 25th July
cost: sold out - £130 for Friday-Sunday incl camping, Thursday £27 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £244 (Thursday entry)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Glasgow Summer Sessions 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 25th August 2019
Bellahouston Park, Paisley Road West, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G41 5BW
confirmed for: Saturday 17th August
cost: The Cure £59.50; Foo Fighters £59.50; The 1975 £45

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 5 Dec 19 University of London Union (ULU), Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Dec 19 University of London Union (ULU), Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Dec 19 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 9 Dec 19 Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Dec 19 University of London Union (ULU), Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Dec 19 University of London Union (ULU), Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Dec 19 University of London Union (ULU), Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Slaves support acts announced for Foo Fighters for Glasgow Summer Sessions 2019
Slaves, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, The Van T's, and Hot Milk
published: Wed 6th Mar 2019
around the site Lauryn Hill, Prophets Of Rage, The Streets, Chronixx, & more for Boomtown Fair 2019
incl. Chase & Status, Groove Armada (live), Slaves, Salt-n-Pepa, Gogol Bordello, Xavier Rudd, & more
published: Fri 8th Feb 2019
Foals Foals & more announced for Boardmasters 2019
with Plan B, Razorlight, Slaves, Mabel, Bugzy Malone, Sam Fender, The Hunna & more
published: Tue 5th Feb 2019
George Ezra George Ezra, Snow Patrol, Lana Del Rey, Underworld, & more for Latitude 2019
incl. Loyle Carner, Neneh Cherry, Sigrid, Primal Scream, Slaves, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
George Ezra tickets on sale for Neighbourhood Weekender 2019 with George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Fri 16th Nov 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: