Job Jobse (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

AVA Festival 2018


Friday 1st to Saturday 2nd June 2018
S13 Warehouse, Boucher Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT12 6HH
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: £75 for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2018


Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £165
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Best Kept Secret Festival 2018


Friday 8th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
confirmed for: Friday 8th June
cost: 175 euros (inc fees) with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Farr Festival 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Bygrave Wood, Newnham, Hertfordshire, SG5 2LA
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £125

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Bicep Floorplan, Kink, DVS1, Mano Le Tough, & more for AVA Festival 2018
plus OR:LA, Job Jobse, Hunee, Sassy J, Myler, & more
published: Wed 14th Feb 2018
Around the Site Avalon Emerson, Ben UFO, Rodrigues Jr., Dominik Eulberg, Paul Woolford & more for Gottwood 2018
huge line-up announced
published: Thu 14th Dec 2017
The xx The xx, A Tribe Called Quest, and Pet Shop Boys to headline for Bestival 2017
plus cheap ticket deal for a limited time
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Little Dragon Little Dragon, Mura Masa, Kano, Jamie Jones,Bicep & more for Love Saves The Day
with Fat Freddy's drop and many more.
published: Fri 27th Jan 2017
Bicep Belfast's AVA Festival & Conference announces first acts
including 'Close Encounters of the Fourth Kind'
published: Wed 25th Jan 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: