Follakzoid (performer's page)

Follakzoid @ Raw Power Weekender 2016
Follakzoid @ Raw Power Weekender 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

La Route du Rock 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
St Malo, Brittany, Ille-et-Vilaine
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: 88 euros for a 3 day ticket with camping
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Sunday 19th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 20 Aug 18 Broadcast, Glasgow £13.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 Aug 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £11.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Aug 18 Sticky Mikes Frog Bar, Brighton £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Teenage Fanclub more music revealed for Green Man Festival
incl. Teenage Fanclub, Joan As Police Woman, The Lovely Eggs, & more
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Selvhenter Raw Power achieves exactly what it set's out to do - showcasing raw and powerful experimental music
Raw Power Weekender 2016 review
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016
Neil Young Roskilde Festival announces full line-up with 179 acts
Neil Young, Grimes, Slayer, M83, Biffy Clyro, James Blake, Future, Santigold, & more
published: Wed 6th Apr 2016
around the festival site Lunar has become one of the brightest diamonds in the festival calendar
The Lunar Festival 2015 review
published: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Temples Temples, A$AP Rocky, Ride, The Pop Group, & more for Holland's Best Kept Secret
20 more acts join the line-up
published: Tue 3rd Mar 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: