My Nu Leng (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: Friday 3rd August
cost: currently £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £122.50, or £59.50 Saturday & £62.50 Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £120 with camping, £120 without camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Forbidden Forest (Sept) 2018


Saturday 8th September 2018
a brand-new Leicestershire forest, Leicestershire
confirmed for: Saturday 8th September
cost: £49.95

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 30 Nov 18 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Armin Van Buuren MK, My Nu Leng b2b Redlight, Camelphat, SASASAS, & more for September's Forbidden Forest
in new Leicestershire location
published: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Bastille Bastille, My Nu Leng, & more announced for first Neverworld
joining Clean Bandit, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan, Sub Focus, Denis Sulta, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
Fall Out Boy Kings of Leon, Kendrick Lamar, Fall Out Boy, & Panic At The Disco for Reading & Leeds 2018
with Post Malone, Courteeners, Skepta, Dua Lipa, Sum 41, Wolf Alice & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Loyle Carner Loyle Carner, Bicep, Tom Misch, My Nu Leng, Hot Since 82 & many more for Love Saves The Day 2018
joining Fatboy Slim, and Sampha
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: