George Ezra (performer's page)

George Ezra @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017
George Ezra @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2018


Wednesday 18th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: £169 for a 5-day pass, events from £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: currently £159
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 250 euros - sold out

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 18 Aug 18 Don Valley Stadium, Sheffield £34.50 SOLD OUT
Thu 8 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £29.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £29.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Nov 18 Hull Venue, Hull £29.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 SSE Arena (Wembley), Brent £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Oasis Leisure Centre, Swindon £29.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
George Ezra Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, & more for Boardmasters 2018
29 acts including headliners and more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith and George Ezra announced as headliners for Standon Calling
plus Goldfrapp, Django Django, The Horrors, Maribou State, & more, joining Bryan Ferry
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
George Ezra George Ezra adds a Forest Live show at Dalby Forest, near Pickering, North Yorks
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
George Ezra George Ezra announces Forest Live shows
in Gloucestershire and Staffordshire
published: Mon 8th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: