George Ezra (performer's page)

George Ezra @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017
George Ezra @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

George Ezra in the Forests 2018


Sunday 17th to Sunday 1st July 2018
2 forests around the UK
confirmed for: Sunday 17th June
cost: £34.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

George Ezra in the Forests 2018


Sunday 17th to Sunday 1st July 2018
2 forests around the UK
confirmed for: Sunday 24th June
cost: £34.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

George Ezra in the Forests 2018


Sunday 17th to Sunday 1st July 2018
2 forests around the UK
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: £34.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hurricane Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Eichenring, Scheessel, Lower Saxony
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Southside Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck, Munich
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock Werchter 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: combi festival ticket: 238 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2018


Wednesday 18th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: £199 for a 5-day pass, events from £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: currently £149
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £174 for Wednesday arrival

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 30 Mar 18 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 2 Apr 18 Rock City, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Apr 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £29.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 4 Apr 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Jun 18 Westonbirt Arboretum, Tetbury £38.45
Sun 17 Jun 18 Westonbirt Arboretum, Tetbury £34.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Jun 18 Dalby Forest, Pickering £38.45 buy tickets now >
Sun 1 Jul 18 Cannock Chase Forest, Nr Rugely £34.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
George Ezra Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, & more for Boardmasters 2018
29 acts including headliners and more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith and George Ezra announced as headliners for Standon Calling
plus Goldfrapp, Django Django, The Horrors, Maribou State, & more, joining Bryan Ferry
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
George Ezra George Ezra adds a Forest Live show at Dalby Forest, near Pickering, North Yorks
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
George Ezra George Ezra announces Forest Live shows
in Gloucestershire and Staffordshire
published: Mon 8th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: