George Ezra (performer's page)

George Ezra @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017
George Ezra @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2019


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th May 2019
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Saturday 25th May
cost: £105 for both days; £55 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belsonic 2019


Wednesday 12th to Friday 28th June 2019
Ormeau Park, 257-259 Ormeau Road, Belfast, Belfast, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd June
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > rumoured for

Latitude 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
rumoured for: unknown day
cost: £197.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 7 Mar 19 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Mar 19 First Direct Arena, Leeds £37.50 SOLD OUT
Sat 9 Mar 19 Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre, Liverpool £37.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Mar 19 Brighton Centre, Brighton £37.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Mar 19 Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham £37.50 SOLD OUT
Wed 13 Mar 19 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Mar 19 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Mar 19 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Mar 19 Genting Arena (previously LG Arena ) , Birmingham £37.50 SOLD OUT
Tue 19 Mar 19 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £42.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Mar 19 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £42.50 SOLD OUT
Fri 22 Mar 19 Sheffield Arena (formerly Motorpoint Arena), Sheffield £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Mar 19 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £31.57 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
George Ezra tickets on sale for Neighbourhood Weekender 2019 with George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Fri 16th Nov 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
George Ezra Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, & more for Boardmasters 2018
29 acts including headliners and more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith and George Ezra announced as headliners for Standon Calling
plus Goldfrapp, Django Django, The Horrors, Maribou State, & more, joining Bryan Ferry
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: