Marsicans (performer's page)

Marsicans @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
Marsicans @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leopallooza 2021


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £120 w/e incl. camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2021


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Friday 30th July
cost: currently £150 incl camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 3 Apr 21 Scala, Camden £12.50 CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 21 Gorilla, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Apr 21 Leeds Beckett University, Leeds £12.00 CANCELLED

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Deer Shed Festival announces acts for 2021
many acts reconfirm for next year incl headliners Stereolab, James, & Baxter Dury
published: Fri 17th Jul 2020
Metronomy Metronomy, & Goldfrapp, & more for Leopalooza 2020
with Mystery Jets, Sinkane, Vistas, Do Nothing, Thumper, The Mysterines, Talk Show, & more
published: Fri 6th Mar 2020
Ghostpoet Ghostpoet, Cate Le Bon, Tim Burgess, Warmduscher & more for Deer Shed Festival 2020
joining Stereolab, Baxter Dury, Kate Tempest, The Twilight Sad, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Friendly Fires Friendly Fires, Marika Hackman, The Snuts, & more join Liverpool Sound City 2020
joining Pale Waves, The Blinders, Tim Burgess, The Lathums, & more
published: Mon 27th Jan 2020
DMA's DMA's, Fickle Friends, The Magic Gang, Working Men's Club & more for Hit The North 2020
published: Wed 20th Nov 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: