The Physics House Band (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bluedot 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: Saturday 20th July
cost: £179 for the weekend incl camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

ArcTanGent Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Saturday 17th August 2019
Fernhill Farm, Cheddar Road, Compton Martin, Somerset, BS40 6LD
confirmed for: Saturday 17th August
cost: currently 2-day £99; 3-day £115

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 8 Jul 19 Flapper & Firkin, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Jul 19 The Tunnels, Aberdeen £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Jul 19 Broadcast, Glasgow £12.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Jul 19 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Jul 19 Club 85, Hitchin £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 22 Jul 19 The Boileroom, Guildford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Jul 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Battles Battles, Cult of Luna, Zeal & Ardor, 65daysofstatic, The Black Queen, & more for ArcTanGent 2019
joining Meshuggah
published: Mon 28th Jan 2019
around the site ArcTanGent correctly calculates how to deliver math-rock and post-rock
ArcTanGent 2017 review
published: Fri 25th Aug 2017
Wire Wire, Swans, Savages, and more for Drill:Brighton
including Toy, Courtney Barnett, The Wytches, Mono, & East India Youth
published: Wed 17th Sep 2014
around Camden Crawl Orbital's Phil Hartnoll to headline Camden Crawl
plus Laurel Halo, D/R/U/G/S, The Physics House Band, Laetitia Sadier, & others
published: Mon 14th Apr 2014
65DaysOfStatic a wave of new additions for Liverpool Sound City
Jagwar Ma, Public Service Broadcasting, East India Youth, & many more
published: Wed 19th Mar 2014


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: