David Guetta (performer's page)

David Guetta @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016
David Guetta @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Balaton Sound 2018


Wednesday 4th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Zamardi Beach, Lake Balaton, Transdanubia
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: 5-day pass: 225 euros - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Exit Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad, South Backa
confirmed for: Sunday 15th July
cost: currently £99 + £30 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Fusion Festival 2018


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Otterspool Park and Promenade, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 5AY
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: Day £52.50 / Weekend £95

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
David Guetta David Guetta, & Shawn Mendes to headline Liverpool's Fusion Festival 2018
with Jess Glynne, Years & Years, lean Bandit, James Arthur, and more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Around the Site rain and terrorist threats can't dampen down the Isle of Wight Festival
Isle of Wight 2017 review - Thursday and Friday
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
David Guetta David Guetta, & Run DMC, will jointly headline Isle of Wight Festival
plus George Ezra, Bastille, Jack Savoretti, and Rag n Bone Man join the line-up
published: Wed 14th Dec 2016
around the festival site Hungary's Sziget is a vibrant commercial behemoth with a fine heart and a soft centre
Sziget Festival 2016 review
published: Fri 26th Aug 2016
Tiesto headliners announced for Belsonic in June
Tiesto, Faithless, BMTH, Foals, Biffy Clyro, David Guetta, Ellie Goulding, & Stereophonics
published: Fri 26th Feb 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: